Alaska Association
for Behavior Analysis

Saturday November 12, 2022

Fall Mini Conference

Online

Alaska Association for Behavior Analysis (AKABA)
Fall 2022 Mini-Conference

Saturday, November 12, 2022
Free on Zoom
BACB CEUs available at no cost thanks to the CBAI Program at UAA

Shane Spiker, PhD, BCBA, IBA, LBA
Time: 9-10am Alaska time (1-2pm EST)
Title: Humble Behaviorism in Action – Applications in Practice and Supervision

Nicholas A. Maio-Aether, MAMFT, MSPSY, LBA, CSC, BCBA
Time: 10:30-11:30am Alaska time (1:30-2:30pm CST)
Title: Teaching Consent Across Ages & Abilities

Emily Ice, MEd, BCBA, LBA
Time: 12-1p Alaska time (2-3pm MST)
Title: ABA to Sleep Overview

Click Here to Register

© Alaska Association for Behavior Analysis
The Alaska Association for Behavior Analysis is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. PO Box 140941, Anchorage, AK 99514-0941
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management